Updates to the page

Monium (monium@monium.com) -- Home page (Jan 27 2002)
Pete-F (pete@fenelon.com) -- Home page (Jan 27 2002)
Kashka (kashka@kfs.org) -- Home page (Jan 27 2002)
Stewbagz (stewbagz@stewbagz.com) -- Home page (Feb 11 2002)
Core (core@ircnet.org) -- Home page (Jun 15 2002)
Saggy (neil@kfs.org) -- Home page (Oct 7 2002)
Smiddly (jen@eejit.com)(Nov 21 2002)
Arashi (Jan 11 2003)


Any comments to: Michael Lawrie (michael@uknet.com)